. ? or
Vedic Rituals & Remedies Seminar
Sale

Vedic Rituals & Remedies Seminar

Tutors: Dr. Arjun Pai, Archana Patchirajan, Dr. Santhip Kanholy

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Time: 9:30 am EST | 6:30 am PST | 7 pm IST | 2:30 pm CET

Following the

$79.00 $54.00

Tutors: Dr. Arjun Pai, Archana Patchirajan, Dr. Santhip Kanholy

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Time: 9:30 am EST | 6:30 am PST | 7 pm IST | 2:30 pm CET

Following the Vedic Life Coaching Seminar, this course will focus on Rituals and Remedies for you to really live and align yourself with a Vedic Lifestyle.

Key things that you will learn on this webinar:

  • Learn about key rituals and remedies for every planet.
  • Learn about key rituals that you can do on a daily, weekly, monthly basis based during transits.
  • Learn about special, never heard of rituals for Saturn and Mars.
  • Learn about how to align with the planetary energy of the day.

BONUS: If you purchase the Vedic Ritual and Remedies Course you will receive a special 35% discount on the align27 lifetime subscription, so you can see all the rituals that will be discussed on the course, in the app.

Recently Viewed Products