. ? or

Vastu Alankar Course (Level 1)

$299.00

Vastu Alankar Course (Level 1)

Course: 10 Lessons (5 weeks - 2 Lessons Every Week)
Course Commences: Saturday 29th September 2018

Course Schedule: 8:30 am EST | 5:30 am PST | 6:00 pm IST (Saturday & Sunday)
Tutor: Shikha Makhija

Course Content:
1) Introduction and related Classics
2) Surrounding Environment and their Effects
3) 1st Pillar - 8 Directions
4) 2nd Pillar - Element use in Vastu
5) Urja the different Energies and their uses and Effects
  • Theory of Counts
  • Theory of Axis
6) Land Testing
7) How to fix North in Graph paper coinciding with Geographic North
8) Vedha
9) Main Door Pada
10) Shala
11) Vastu Inside the Premises
12) Vastu Mandala
13) Decorations and Zonal Divisions
14) Vastu Doshas
15) Remedial Measures
 
Purchasing & Delivery
Prior to the course, we will send you a link to join the live course.
Post-course you will receive a video recording of the entire course along with the course materials for your reference.