. ? or

Nakshatra Research Monthly Seminars

$108.00

The 1st Nakshatra Research Monthly Seminars which will be on: Friday 30th March 2018 (9:30 PM EST, 6:30 PM PST) | Saturday 31st March 2018 (7 AM IST)

Topic: Introduction to Nakshatra Based Astrology and Research Methods

Presenter(s): Dr Arjun Pai, Dr Kanholy Santhip Krishanan and Dr Aditya Togi

12 seminars (90 mins each session)

We are excited to offer you the opportunity to be part of our monthly Nakshatra research seminars. 

Limited spots only. Reserve yours today.

This includes 12 Nakshatra lessons - one each month. 

Advanced topics of nakshatras will be discussed by Dr. Arjun Pai and Dr. Santhip Kanholy Krishnan

Every month we will also have a guest lecturer to present their research on nakshatras. 

 

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review