. ? or

Predictive Vedic Astrology using Transits and Dashas

Tutor: Joni Patry 
Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Time: 11:00 am EST | 8:00 am PST | 8:30 pm IST | 5:00 pm CET

Transits are the basic tools to understand the cycles of our life...

$60.00

Tutor: Joni Patry 
Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Time: 11:00 am EST | 8:00 am PST | 8:30 pm IST | 5:00 pm CET

Transits are the basic tools to understand the cycles of our life but in Vedic astrology, the Dashas reveal the big picture when certain events will manifest.


Learn how to use the Dashas with transits to understand the unfoldment of life’s experiences.


About Joni Patry
Joni is one of the most recognized Vedic astrologers in the world. She published many books, and appeared on national and international television shows, has a YouTube Channel and publishes an online magazine, Astrologimagazine.com. As the keynote speaker for international conferences, she has a Japanese website and speaks in Turkey and India. She was the 2015 Jyotish Star of the year and received Dr. B.V. Ramen’s Jyotisa Choodamani award.

Recently Viewed Products